Those black yoga pants!

I am going to come clean and confess something here.  I have a weakness for chicks in yoga pants. YES! I do! I think it’s the greatest invention for women, ever!

I have a preference for the black ones but any color would do.  If you have an average booty or think you are a couple of pounds on the heavy side, do not despair, get yourself a pair of yoga pants and voila! You are transformed into a tight-assed, sleek-looking babe! Walk past a group of men and look at them check out the new you.

Being happily married with kids does not make me immune to the powers of the yoga pants.  Sorry hon, there’s somethings I just can’t help.  If it’s any consolation, I love seeing you in those pants too. Mmm…

In case you are thinking ‘Dirty man!’, it is not a sexual thing.  It’s just like looking at a piece of art, you really can’t see yourself with it and really have no room for it but it’s worth admiring.  You feel me? I’ll even look at a mannequin in yoga pants.  Even Queen Elizabeth.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Those black yoga pants!

    • You can’t go wrong with one of those. They do look really comfortable. I think they gave the wearer a certain degree of self confidence too. Thanks for the comment and congrats!

Leave a Reply

