Chris Brown Exposes Himself!

Chris Brown

Chris Brown (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In more useless celebrity news, as if we don’t have enough of those, Chris Brown recently exposed himself. No, not that way so calm down. And no, I don’t have pics. You sex-starved people… Chris chose to exposed himself on the Popular social network, Twitter.  No! I said it’s not about pics!

The woman-beating Brown, tweeted something about how he’s been looking much older than his 23 years.  In his words, he looked ‘as old as fu@@.’  Jenny Johnson, a famous comedy writer who I’ve never heard of until this Chris Brown story, added her two cents worth by replying. “yeah, gal beaters like your sorry ass look old and used up real fast. Get used to it, you piece of sh**!!  If I were Riri, I would have ripped your little dick off and…nevermind.”  Come to think of it, I’m not 100% sure that’s what she said.    Either that or she said, “Being a worthless piece of shit can really age a person.”  I am not sure which one but you get the gist.

So the immacho (I made that up) Brown got upset.  He went ballistic!  He threatened to relieve himself on the poor woman’s face, (not number 1, number 2!) and to pass gas while she pleased him orally.   How mature.   Punch-drunk Rihanna sure knows how to pick em.  He also said something about pooping on her retina! Yes! He said that! My 6-year old doesn’t even talk like that. Poop on retina? Delivering a stool sample to her retinal lab?  (No, he didn’t say that, I made it up as it sounds kinda cool).  Who says shit like that?  Well what else would I expect from someone who not only hit women but bites them too?

I pity the fool. Oops, sorry fools, I meant Chris Brown. He has a lot of shit going on in his life. Rihanna is not exactly the brightest bulb ever exported from Barbados either for returning to the scene of the crime and hooking up with the perp.

So that is the extent of it. An ignoramus exposing himself, proving once again that even if you take a pig into a castle, it will still be a pig.

writing all this crap really poops me right out!

 

3 thoughts on “Chris Brown Exposes Himself!

  1. Pingback: Chris Brown Exposes Himself! « your man did WHAT??

Leave a Reply

