Planking, Owling, And Now Milking?

Milking it

Milking it

Stop this crazy bus, I want to get off!  Just when you thought it was safe to go out as the crazies were gone, here comes another dumb and even stupider internet craze, Milking.

Milking is apparently the new internet craze developed by bored students.  The same students came up with Planking and Owling.  Remember those?  They were equally dumb, weren’t they?

So anyways, you know what I think? You don’t care?  I’m gonna tell you whether you care or not. I think that the aliens have already landed without us knowing.  Think about all those sightings that have been reported around the world.  They had to land somewhere.   They came and they have switched bodies with a few of us.  Well maybe not exactly ‘us’ but University students because they thought they would be smarter than us but the joke’s on them.  The stupidest people are found in places of higher learning.

Extreme planking in my cubicle at the office #...

Aliens at work

I am not done yet.  So these self-same aliens are using the students to do dumb things like planking, owling, milking, hazing and stupid stuff like that.  Don’t blame the students, their minds have been taken over. Trust me, I have researched this extensively.  The aliens are to blame!  That’s what I think at least.  You really think this cute girl jumped up on her dresser just cuz?  Look at her face, she seems like she’s fighting a mental battle with the alien for possession of her mind. Poor girl.  Or maybe in her confusion, she mistook the dresser for the toilet. Oh my!

Cute Alien Owling

Cute Alien Owling

Know what else I think?  I think that the world is really going to end on December 21st.  Oh yes.  It will.  Know why?  Cuz all this stupidity and alien takeovers have to end somewhere.  We can’t milk it forever.

So there you have it, I blame it all on the Aliens.  Come on, how else can civilized people act so darn dumb?  Hello, we have smart phones and shit.

And it goes to show being in University does not necessarily means you are smart, right? Ok maybe half and half or 2% smart.

See you later, gotta go get me some milk for me head cereal.

Related:

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/is–milking–the-stupidest-ever-internet-photo-craze–133145184.html

4 thoughts on “Planking, Owling, And Now Milking?

Leave a Reply

