Banging My Facebook Friends or FILF

bangwithfreinds-300113Calm down, this blog is now what it seems.  I don’t go around having sex with my Facebook friends. What do you think it is?  Sexbook?  Ok, well maybe there’s a couple (Not that kind of couple) who I have had intimate relationships with and we are now friends on Facebook but…nevermind.  None of your business anyways.

This morning, I heard on the radio that there’s a new Facebook app that users could use to let their friends know that they are able, willing and capable to have intimately casual encounters of the sex kind. WOW!  Yes, you heard me right.  There IS an app for that!

Well being Mr. Investigative Reporter, I got on my google and ‘googled that shit’ as my buddy would say.  Turns out it’s legit. There’s a new Facebook sex app called ‘Bang With Friends’ that you can use to hook up and do the deed.  The horizontal or parallel mambo.  The thing.  Sex.  In four days after it was launched, it garnered 20,000 users.  This just put a whole different spin on ‘poking’ and ‘Friends with benefits’.

I know your curiosity juices are flowing uncontrollably so I won’t bore you anymore with the trimmings.  You want to know how this thing works, right? Well users sign in with Facebook, go through their friends’ list, pick the friends that they would like to enjoy some er…bedtime with, ok the filf, and the friends get a message that you are interested in something more and if they feel the same way, they reciprocate.  Then bang! bang! it’s done! Like dinner!  Read here.

It’s supposedly very discreet and private.  Sort of like those hookers in Vegas that come to your room.  So don’t worry about your friend yapping to her other friends who are also your friends who are also friends with your wife.  “Girl, you won’t believe who wants to have sex with me.”  “Noooo! Not him! Really? Isn’t he married with children?”

Now this is actually one of those things you just want to try.  I won’t as I’m happily married and casual encounters of the sex kind scares me but I’m just so tempted to click on someone’s name and see what happens.  I might get a private message with one word.  ‘When?’

If you haven’t done so yet, don’t forget to add the group ‘FILF’ to your Facebook friends filter and thank me later.  With 700+ friends, I hope there’s at least one friend who finds me desirable.

One thought on “Banging My Facebook Friends or FILF

Leave a Reply

