Some people just want to eff the dog

I was browsing the internet when I stumbled upon a story about a young woman caught having public sex with a pitbull.  She made no attempt to stop when confronted by the cops and it was alleged that she was under the influence of drugs or had a mental illness. (You think?).  My first thought was, ‘Only in Vegas’.

You won’t believe this, but soon after reading that, I opened up my local newspaper and read the following:

Soldier Gets 90 Days for Dog Sex Attempt
CJOB News Team reporting
2/26/2013

A soldier from CFB Shilo has been sentenced to 90 days in jail for trying to convince a teenage girl to have sex with him and his dog.

31 year old Tyson Larry Shiells admitted to contacting the girl online in September and offering her money.

He also pleaded guilty to similar charges involving a different woman.

Shiells has served two tours in Afghanistan.

His employment at the Shilo base is under review.

So much for ‘only in Vegas’.  It’s actually closer to home than I thought. I usually joke about people ‘doing the dog’ but I never thought they would.  So now that’s another  phrase I have to retire, just like ‘bite me’.

And you, be careful who you call a dog effer.

Related”

Woman eff the dog

Man wants to eat women

http://www.cknw.com/Channels/News/Winnipeg/story.aspx?ID=1898202

Leave a Reply

