Friday Folly: Tiger Woods Has A Smaller One Than His Ex-Wife’s New Boyfriend.

Guess what I am talking about from the topic of my post.  Come on, give it a shot.  Hmm…so you DO have a dirty mind like yours truly.  I see.  Well you were wrong.  I was talking about yachts.  Just plain old boring yachts.  Apparently Elin Nordegren’s boyfriend has a yacht that is bigger than her ex-husband, Mr. Woods’.  How belittling.  Good thing his game is starting to come around.

I called up the Tiger himself to relay this bit of exciting and world-changing news to him.  His reaction was priceless.  “How the hell does she know this?  Is that b@@ch sleeping with him? In my bed?  Well I meant my old bed…  There’s no way in hell his thing could be bigger!  He’s white for goodness sake!  I am a brother, we are known for…”  And that’s when I interrupted his rant.  “Hey buddy, we are talking about yachts here.  I see you have a dirty mind like some of my readers.  Focus bro, focus.”

Being a stubborn Tiger, he was still determined to get the last word in.  “This Kevin Cline might have a bigger yacht but ask Elin who has the bigger iron.  Hell, you can ask Lindsey too, she loves my wood iron.”  I let him know it was Chris, not Kevin and politely ended the conversation.

And if you don’t believe me, you can read it all for yourself, right here.

6 thoughts on “Friday Folly: Tiger Woods Has A Smaller One Than His Ex-Wife’s New Boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

