Sounds like my experience..

Musings Of A Daddy

I am so excited right now that I could hardly contain myself.  I just received the following email:

Re: Dear Beloved in Christ,I am Mrs.Mary Parker an aging widow suffering from long time illness. I have some funds I inherited from my late husband, the sum of 7.5 Million Pounds and I needed a very honest and God fearing Christian that will use the fund for God’s work, I found your email address from the internet and decided to contact you. Please if you would be able to use the funds for the Lord’s work, kindly reply me at mrs.mary.parker03@msn.com Yours in the Lord. Mrs.Mary Parker.

I had to reply right away in case she changed her mind.  Here is a copy of my response to this kind woman.  (Is this what a philanthropist is?)

Dear Mrs. Parker, or can I call you Mary? As a hard-working man with a…

View original post 565 more words

Leave a Reply

