Modern-Day Cleopatra Carried Up The Great Wall Of China

thAnd in other news, the world’s newest diva, aka Justin Bieber, recently conquered the Great Wall of China courtesy the backs of his bodyguards.  Bieber can now cross another one off his bucket list.  So far, and with some outside interference from his beefcakes, he has benched over 100lbs, had sex with a couple chicks, swam the English Channel, ran a marathon, all with the help of his bodyguards.

Visitors to the Great Wall were at first surprised to see a milky white female on the backs of hunky male slaves/servants.  They thought it was the ghost of Cleopatra and bowed down in reverence/fear/worship.  Then it/he/she spoke.  “Hey ya’ll.  It’s so good to be here in Africa! I am so tired. Climbing up here is soo hard but I’m happy to say I’ve climbed the great Wall Of China!” He was corrected on his geographical error of course.

Ok, let’s get serious here.  At least as serious as I could get with this blog. I am not sure you could pay me enough to carry Justin’s ass up the Wall of China or anywhere else for that matter.  I would look at him as if he was crazy if he had the nerve to ask me to ferry him.  Are you mad boy? Get your ass up the wall yourself. I’m trying to dray my own fat black ass up nevermind carrying you!  Last week you had me running behind you while you attempted to skateboard. I am still embarrassed about that. I also had to take the fall last time you were involved in a hit-and-run too. I draw the line, boss! Read my lips. I.am.not.carrying.you.up.that.wall! Spoilt brat!

And that’s how Justin Bieber aka Cleopatra successfully climbed the Great Wall Of China.

Leave a Reply

