That Royal Ass

Aha! I knew it! I knew that perfect royal butt was looking a bit too…too royal.  Turns out that while I was all mesmerized by Pippa’s pompous posterior at the Royal Wedding of her sis, it was all for naught.  Apparently Pip had a fake bottom.  Yeah, like one of those fake safes.

The image is still burnt in my retinas.  Of Pippa as she walked away from me.  Well not exactly from me but you get the picture. Her butt was like ‘Pow!’ and I was like, ‘WOW!’ and the haters were like, ‘How?’.

Don’t worry little Pip, fake or not, you still rocked that dress.  You looked, how could I put it, royal?

 

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “That Royal Ass

Leave a Reply

