A Virgin on A Virgin

1297557132902_ORIGINALMy oh my, the joys of being young. And drunk. And on a plane.  And having sex with someone you met on said plane.  I guess you can call it a ‘one flighter’ or as it is popularly referred to, mile-high-club sex.

This is so ironic but a young virgin on her way to sin city, apparently couldn’t wait to get to Vegas to lose her virginity, so she end up having what I will call premature sex on a, wait for it, a Virgin Airline!  Let me come clean, at least somebody is coming, and tell you that I am not sure she was actually a virgin, I just added that bit, but she was young and she was drunk and she did have sex with a guy she met on a Virgin Airline.  Oh and she was going to Vegas too.  I can only imagine what the little whore had planned for when she got there. Oops! Did I say whore? I actually meant slut virgin.

Crews were alerted to the washroom happenings after the slut nice but drunk young lass couldn’t keep her mouth shut, screaming like a banshee, thus alerting the crew.  They probably thought there were snakes on the plane and the girl, if she was indeed a virgin, probably thought the same.  Turned out it was just two young mile-high-club wannabees.

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

