Friday Folly: Threesome With Teachers, A Boy’s Dream

A couple of decent-looking Teachers were arrested for having a threesome with a 16 year-old male student after watching Friday night football.  Maybe he was tricked into going over to their house for some private lessons. Maybe it wasn’t a trick, maybe it really was private lessons. Maybe they were working on his linguistic ability. So many maybes.

This was wrong on all counts. So wrong! Wrong for these adults to have sexual encounters with a minor and wrong for this damn kid to be so damn lucky!  I had a crush on my hot English teacher in high school but not once did I even entertain the thought of having a threesome with her and say my history teacher.  In fact I had no clue what a threesome was at 16 years old.  Had I known then what I know now…

Back to the story, apparently all this hanky panky happened after watching NFL Friday Night Football. Not sure how that ties in but it did.  I am thinking that he didn’t  quarterback this arrangement. As can be expected, the boy had some problems keeping this err..uhm, lucky break, under wraps and blabbed to his friends about his accomplishment and that’s how it was made known.  As if any 16 year-old would ever keep something like that a secret!

All I can say at this time is Bad teachers! and You lucky ass!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

