Have you seen my cousin?

Help! My cousin is missing!  I haven’t seen her in about two years and someone or something has taken over all her social media accounts.  Whenever I creep her Instagram, Facebook or Snapchat account, I see someone or something that looks nothing like her.  This thing has rabbit ears, dog nose and flawless skin.  The mouth is that of a dog’s and to top it off, there’s a crown of flowers on its/her head.  What should I do? Should I file a missing person report?

Leave a Reply

